Show
360.898.2481
 

SHS and NMHS Basketball on HCC Local Channel

Posted on: December 16th, 2016 No Comments

shs-and-nmhs-basketball-adWatch select Shelton High School Highclimbers and North Mason High School Bulldogs basketball games live on HCC local channel 46.  The boys’ and girls’ games listed below will be broadcast live and available for replay on MasonWebTV.com or hcc.net/news.  The games will be called by Dedrick Allan.

The schedule is subject to change so please check back for updates.

November 30 (Wednesday) Girls: Mt. Tahoma at Shelton 7:00 PM
December 1 (Thursday) Boys: Elma at Shelton 7:00 PM
December 2 (Friday) Boys: Port Townsend at North Mason 7:00 PM
December 7 (Wednesday) Boys: Capital at Shelton 7:00 PM
December 9 (Friday) Girls: North Thurston at Shelton 7:00 PM
December 12 (Monday) Girls: Foss at Shelton 7:00 PM
December 13 (Tuesday) Girls: Kingston at North Mason 7:00 PM
December 14 (Wednesday) Girls: Gig Harbor at Shelton 7:00 PM
December 16 (Friday) Boys: Central Kitsap at Shelton 7:00 PM
December 20 (Tuesday) Boys: North Mason at Shelton 7:00 PM
December 21 (Wednesday) Boys: Hoquiam at Shelton 7:00 PM
December 28 (Wednesday) Boys: Shelton vs. River Ridge at NTHS 5:15 PM*
December 29 (Thursday) Boys: Shelton vs. Tumwater at NTHS 5:15 PM*
January 4 (Wednesday) Boys: Peninsula at Shelton 7:00 PM
January 6 (Friday) Boys: Timberline at Shelton 7:00 PM
January 11 (Wednesday) Girls:  Yelm at Shelton 7:00 PM
January 13 (Friday) Girls: Capital at Shelton 7:00 PM
January 18 (Wednesday) Boys: North Thurston at Shelton 7:00 PM
January 20 (Friday) Boys: Gig Harbor at Shelton 7:00 PM
January 23 (Monday) Girls: North Thurston at Shelton 7:00 Pm
January 25 (Wednesday) Girls: Central Kitsap at Shelton 7:00 PM
January 27 (Friday) Girls: Peninsula at Shelton 7:00 PM
February 2 (Thursday) Boys: Yelm at Shelton 7:00 PM

*This is an away game that will not air in HD or appear on the local channel.

Comments are closed.

Designed & Produced by:

 Pivot Group marketing agency